Bedford's 4 District Judges Serve the County

 Formerly known as Magistrates,  they hold

Central Court Cases on Wednesdays for preliminary hearings on Criminal cases.

District Judge 57-3-01

Tonya Osman (R)

1563 Market Street

Schellsburg, PA  15559


Serves the following Municipalities:

Harrison Township

Hyndman Borough

Juniata Township

Kimmell Township

King Township

Lincoln Township

Londonderry Township

Manns Choice Borough

Napier Township

New Paris Borough

Pavia Township

Pleasantville Borough

Schellsburg Borough

West St. Clair Township

District Judge 57-3-03​

Brian K. Baker

124 Hitchens Road

P.O. Box 126

Defiance, PA  16633


Serves the following Municipalities:

Bloomfield Township

Broad Top Township

Coaldale Borough

Hopewell Borough

Hopewell Township

Liberty Township

Saxton Borough

South Woodbury Township

Woodbury Borough

Woodbury Township

District Judge 57-3-02

H. Cyril Bingham (R)

120 W. John Street

Bedford, PA  15522


Serves the following Municipalities:

Bedford Borough East Ward

Bedford Borough West Ward

Bedford Township 

Colerain Township

Cumberland Valley Township

East St. Clair Township

St. Clairsville Borough

District Judge 57-3-04

Kathy S. Calhoun (R)

500 State Street

Everett, PA  15537


Serves the following Municipalities:

East Providence Township

Everett Borough

Mann Township

Monroe Township

Snake Spring Township

Southampton Township

West Providence Township